The mini blog series

So the topic for this mini blog post is the Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Palette.

First of all let’s talk aboutย  the packaging ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.ย  Seriously stunning!

image

This palette is perfect for every one itโ€™s has a lovely mix of shimmery and matte shadows and a nice colour range.

image

image

My favourite colours are Punk โ€“ a deep reddish purple and Pop โ€“ a shimmery sparkly goldy pinky nude……ya know what I mean lol.

I’ve had this palette since Christmas now and I can honestly say its my most reached for palette since then. I even took it on holiday with me and created lots of different looks using just thisย ย  from casual day time looksย  to smoky night time looks.

The pigmentation is unreal in all the shadows but there can be some fall out with the more glittery shadows so maybe do your eyes before your skin if your gonna use these.

So that’s my little post hope you enjoyed I know every blogger in the world has already written a post on this already but I don’t like to rave about something until I use it for a while and get a good feel for it.

Check out my instagram for a few looks I’ve done using this my user name is @kemples.

Thanks for reading
Sarah xxx

4 thoughts on “The mini blog series

Leave a Reply

