A mini blog series.

Ok so instead of doing big long rambling posts I’m gonna do a few mini blogs spotlighting a few bits that I’m loving a the min.

So first one….. colouring books for grown ups. I LOVE them.  They are really relaxing and I can pretend that I am all artistic and stuff lol. Truthfully the only thing I have an artistic flair for is make up. I’ve tried painting sketching knitting even paper mache but everything was just BLAH. I always loved colouring when I was a kid but would spend too long colouring trying to make it perfect so my pics were always handed up to teacher half done. When it surfaced last year as a trend I jumped straight on the bandwagon and bought books, magazines, pencils and markers (spending a small.fortune) and found an amazing way to de-stress.

This is currently my favorite book which I found in Easons in January reduced to €5!

image

Well that’s my first mini blog. Let me know what you guys think of it and there will definitely  be more to follow.

Thanks for reading
Sarah xxx

Leave a Reply

