The difference two years makes….

Well a little over two years….God I really need to start keeping up with this blog…

So since my quarter life crisis I have met the man of my dreams, moved out of home, lost a family member, developed a few obsessions and said goodbye as one of  my best friends emigrated (he’s coming back though so that’s cool) . It’s been a crazy ride.

Also I am fast approaching 30.  30.  THE BIG THREE O. The age that I always told myself that I was going to grow up. The end of the 20s(when you can kind of still get away with being a hot mess and people would put it down to youth…..I hope). At this point I think I’m supposed to be older AND wiser.

Well I am definitely older there’s actually a couple of laughter lines popping up – it’s nicer than calling them wrinkles.  Maybe I am a little bit wiser, just a smidge.  But a grown up……psssssh NOPE!!  I am still a geeky teenager at heart and I have  a whole ream of new obsessions to share with all you lovely people like:

Holy Grail products

My Fave Eyeshadows/Lipsticks/Blushes etc

TV Shows

Books

Movies

Household stuff (decor, hauls, learning to cook real food)

and Just general LIFE!!

So if you like make-up, geeky tv shows and movies, home decor and listening to the ramblings of a Twenty something(only barely) Irish girl stick around.

So much to follow!!!

Laters peeps (yes I say peeps)

Sarah xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

